Pepperdine University

Information

Select a Database

Library Databases by Letter: V

Database/DescriptionGuide
Value Line Research Center
Access to six products: The Value Line Research Center Investment Survey, including full-page Ratings and Reports on 1,700 stocks plus a weekly Summary and Index with key financial data and the Selection and Opinion newsletter; The Value Line Research Center Investment Survey - Expanded Edition; The Value Line Research Center Mutual Fund Survey; The Value Line Research Center Daily Options Survey; The Value Line Research Center Special Situations Service; and The Value Line Research Center Convertibles Survey.
Information about the Value Line Research Center database
Vanderbilt Television News Archive
The Archive focuses on creating, preserving and providing access to the news broadcasts from the U.S. national television networks since August 5, 1968. The core of the collection consists of regularly scheduled newscasts from ABC, CBS, NBC, CNN and Fox News. The database currently includes 835,000 records, including abstracts at the story level of regular evening news programs and catalog records for each special news program. Streaming video is available to a limited part of the collection (CNN News).
Information about the Vanderbilt Television News Archive database
Vault Online Career Library
The Vault Undergraduate Online Career Library is a source of career information. It will make your efforts at researching employers, industries, and career subjects easier and more efficient. This new online resource contains downloadable e-books, Vault Career Guides, employer profiles, more than 3,500 company profiles and 1,100 Vault career advice articles, and industry and occupational profiles. Users also have access to over 2.5 million message postings on the Electronic Watercooler for insider information.
Information about the Vault Online Career Library database

 

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy