Facebook pixel Irvine Graduate Campus Library | Pepperdine Libraries Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Libraries

Irvine Graduate Campus Library

Pepperdine University Irvine Graduate Campus

Irvine Library

Phone: 949.223.2520

Address:
18111 Von Karman Avenue
Irvine, CA 92612

View Map

 
Today's Hours

Irvine Directory

Anastasia Armendariz Librarian for Special Collections and the Malibu Historical Collection anastasia.armendariz@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4836 Payson
Bailey Badger Librarian for Description, Documentation, and Discovery bailey.badger@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4434 Payson
Bailey Berry Librarian for Digital Conversion, Publishing, and Curation bailey.berry@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4711 Payson
Jeffrey Bowen Director for Library Programming and Public Affairs jeffrey.bowen@pepperdine.edu 310.506.6785 Payson
Maria Brahme Head Librarian of the West Los Angeles Campus Library (GSEP Liaison)
Liaison - Education, Psychology
maria.brahme@pepperdine.edu 310.568.5686 West LA
Sally Bryant Associate University Librarian for Public Services and Instruction
Liaison - Film Studies, International Studies and Languages, Screenwriting
sally.bryant@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4262 Payson
Don Buffaloe Senior Research Services Librarian, Law Library donald.buffaloe@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4823 Law
Rankin Bullard Makerspace Specialist rankin.bullard@pepperdine.edu 310.506.7643 Payson
Dillon Condon Public Services Assistant dcondon@pepperdine.edu 949.223.2520 Irvine
Katie Kerr Dodds Assistant Dean, Law Library katie.dodds@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4641 Law
Lorene Duffy Drescher Public Services Supervisor lorene.duffy@pepperdine.edu 310.506.8520 (voicemail only) Drescher
Katrina Gallardo Director of Library Administration and Strategic Planning katrina.gallardo@pepperdine.edu 310.506.6145 Payson
Lauren Haberstock

Director of the Genesis Lab Maker Space and Librarian for Emerging Technology and Digital Projects

lauren.haberstock@pepperdine.edu 310.506.6232 Payson
Erik Helton Drescher Graduate Campus Librarian
Liaison - Business, Education, Marketing, Psychology, Public Policy
erik.helton@pepperdine.edu 310.506.8564 Drescher
Kelsey Knox Archivist for Special Collections and University Archives
Liaison - Special Collections/Archives
kelsey.knox@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4323 Payson
Kristin Hronek Library Acquisitions Supervisor kristin.hronek@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4529 Payson
Kerstin Leistner Head of Reference and Access Services, Law Library kerstin.leistner@pepperdine.edu 310.506.7342 Law
Gail Lukavic Operations Manager gail.lukavic@pepperdine.edu 310.506.6065 Payson
Erin McAllister Research and Instruction Librarian
Liaison - Natural Science
erin.mcallister@pepperdine.edu 310.506.7413 Payson
Mia McGee Payson Library Public Services Evening Supervisor mia.mcgee@pepperdine.edu 310.506.7374 Payson
Isabel Morales Irvine Graduate Campus Librarian isabel.morales2@pepperdine.edu 949.223.2543 Irvine
Colleen Mullally Associate University Librarian for Collections, Technical Services, and Scholarly Communications colleen.mullally@pepperdine.edu 310.506.7681 Payson
Elizabeth Parang Research and Instruction Librarian
Liaison - African-American Studies, American Studies, Art, Education, Fine Arts, Humanities, Literature, Psychology, Social Sciences
elizabeth.parang@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4046 Payson
Kristin Peace

Research and Instruction Librarian
Liaison - Communication, Women's and Gender Studies

kristin.peace@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4279 Payson
Lucy Perrin

Director and Archivist for the Rushford Center and the Churches of Christ Heritage Collection
Liaison - Religion, Philosophy

lucy.perrin@pepperdine.edu 310.506.6801 Payson
Melissa Pichette Interlibrary Loan Supervisor melissa.pichette@pepperdine.edu 310.506.7728 Payson
David Randall Collection Maintenance Supervisor david.randall@pepperdine.edu 310.506.6068 Payson
Dana Robinson Public Services Assistant dana.robinson@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1068 Calabasas
Mark Roosa Dean of Libraries Mark.Roosa@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4252 Payson
Jerry Rushford Curator, Churches of Christ Heritage Collection jerry.rushford@pepperdine.edu 310.383.0620 Payson
Catherine Schuman Daytime Circulation Supervisor Catherine.Schuman@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4395 Payson
Faraz Shahlaei Public Services Supervisor, Law Library faraz.shahlaei@pepperdine.edu 310.506.6781 Law
Marc Vinyard  Associate University Librarian for Graduate Campus Libraries
Liaison - Business, Economics, History, Humanities, Marketing, Social Sciences
mvinyard@pepperdine.edu 310.506.7436 Payson
Allen Wessels Technical Infrastructure Analyst allen.wessels@pepperdine.edu 310.506.6614 Payson
Grace (Gan) Ye Senior Digital Systems Librarian for Network Integration
Liaison - Computer Science
gan.ye@pepperdine.edu 310.506.7655 Payson