Facebook pixel Irvine Graduate Campus Library | Pepperdine Libraries Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Libraries

Irvine Graduate Campus Library

Pepperdine University Irvine Graduate Campus

Irvine Library

Phone: 949.223.2520

Address:

18111 Von Karman Avenue
Irvine, CA 92612

View Map

COVID-19 Update: Pepperdine Libraries is excited to support students, faculty, and staff as we adapt to this online semester. Although our library buildings are closed, we have numerous online services available for teaching and learning remotely. If there is anything we can do to make your fall semester a more positive experience, don't hesitate to contact a librarian through online chat.


Today's Hours

Irvine Directory

Cory Aitchison Head of Technical Services and Metadata,
Liaison - Fine Arts, Government Documents, Music
Cory.Aitchison@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4287 Payson
Josias Bartram Librarian for Digital Publishing, Curation, and Conversion josias.bartram@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4711 Payson
Jeffrey Bowen Director for Library Programming and Public Affairs jeffrey.bowen@pepperdine.edu 310.506.6785 Payson
Jaimie Beth Colvin Research and Instruction Librarian,
Liaison - Fine Arts, Theatre, Humanities, Women's Studies, Social Sciences, Sociology, Public Policy
jaimiebeth.colvin@pepperdine.edu 310.506.7432 Payson
Maria Brahme Head Librarian of the West Los Angeles Campus Library (GSEP Liaison),
Liaison - Education, Psychology
maria.brahme@pepperdine.edu 310.568.5686 West LA, Encino
Sally Bryant Head of Access Services,
Liaison - Humanities, Screenwriting, Film Studies, International Studies, Languages
sally.bryant@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4262 Payson
Don Buffaloe Senior Research and Student Services Librarian, Law Library donald.buffaloe@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4823 Law
Dillon Condon Public Services Assistant dcondon@pepperdine.edu 949.223.2520 Irvine
Kendal Copeland Public Services Supervisor kendal.copeland@pepperdine.edu 310.506.8520 Drescher
Katie Kerr Dodds Assistant Dean, Law Library katie.dodds@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4641 Law
Jeanne Fell Lead Coordinator jeanne.fell@pepperdine.edu 805.449.1181 Calabasas
Katrina Gallardo Executive Assistant to the Dean of Libraries katrina.gallardo@pepperdine.edu 310.506.6145 Payson
Lauren Haberstock

Drescher Graduate Campus Librarian,
Liaison - Business, Marketing, Education, Psychology, Public Policy

lauren.haberstock@pepperdine.edu 310.506.8564 Drescher
Erik Helton Public Services Evening Supervisor erik.helton@pepperdine.edu 310.506.8563 (voicemail only) Drescher
Joy Humphrey Associate Director, Law Library joy.humphrey@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4663 Law
Kelsey Knox Archivist for Special Collections and University Archives
Liaison - Special Collections/Archives
kelsey.knox@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4323 Payson
Hector Lujan Irvine Graduate Campus Librarian,
Liaison - Business, Marketing, Education, Psychology
hector.lujan@pepperdine.edu 949.223.2543 Irvine
Gail Lukavic Operations Manager gail.lukavic@pepperdine.edu 310.506.6065 Payson
Erin McAllister Research and Instruction Librarian,
Liaison - Natural Science
erin.mcallister@pepperdine.edu 310.506. 7413 Payson
Brendan Morris Special Collections Assistant brendan.morris@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4836 Payson
Colleen Mullally Associate University Librarian for Collections, Technical Services, and Scholarly Communications colleen.mullally@pepperdine.edu 310.506.7681 Payson
Melissa Nykanen

Associate University Librarian for Special Collections and University Archives,
Liaison - Special Collections/Archives

melissa.nykanen@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4434 Payson
Elizabeth Parang Research and Instruction Librarian,
Liaison - Fine Arts, Art, Education, Humanities, Literature, American Studies, African-American Studies, Social Sciences, Psychology
elizabeth.parang@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4046 Payson
Melissa Pichette Interlibrary Loan Specialist melissa.pichette@pepperdine.edu 310.506.7728 Payson
Melinda Raine Associate University Librarian for Client Services and Public Programming,
Liaison - Communication, Social Sciences, Political Science
melinda.raine@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4279 Payson
David Randall Collection Maintenance Specialist david.randall@pepperdine.edu 310.506.6068 Payson
Dana Robinson Library Assistant dana.robinson@pepperdine.edu 818.501.1615 Encino
Mark Roosa Dean of Libraries Mark.Roosa@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4252 Payson
Jerry Rushford Director of the Churches of Christ Heritage Center jerry.rushford@pepperdine.edu 310.383.0620 Payson
Butch San Jose Library Assistant Hermito.SanJose@pepperdine.edu 310.568.5685 West LA
Catherine Schuman Daytime Circulation Supervisor Catherine.Schuman@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4395 Payson
Faraz Shahlaei Public Services Supervisor, Law Library faraz.shahlaei@pepperdine.edu 310.506.6781 Law
Anna Speth Librarian for Emerging Technology and Digital Projects anna.speth@pepperdine.edu 310.506.6232 Payson
Kathryn Stewart Library Assistant kstewart@pepperdine.edu 818.501.1615 Encino
Kayla Valdivieso Library Acquisitions and Purchasing Manager kayla.valdivieso@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4529 Payson
Marc Vinyard Research and Instruction Librarian,
Liaison - Business, Marketing, Humanities, History, Social Sciences, Economics
mvinyard@pepperdine.edu 310.506.7436 Payson
Allen Wessels Technical Infrastructure Analyst allen.wessels@pepperdine.edu 310.506.6614 Payson
Jeremy Whitt Head of Collection Development and Assessment,
Liaison - Religion, Philosophy
jeremy.whitt@pepperdine.edu 310.506.4256 Payson
Grace (Gan) Ye Digital Systems Librarian,
Liaison - Computer Science
gan.ye@pepperdine.edu 310.506.7655 Payson